As you're creating a bundle the system is automatically saving the progress being made on the bundle. If you click within the platform and leave the bundle creation mode it will automatically place the bundle you were working on into the "Draft" column of your dashboard.

To continue and edit the bundle, just click on the bundle within the "Draft" column and click "Edit Bundle".

To delete the bundle within drafts, click on the bundle and click "Delete Bundle".

Did this answer your question?