If your business name has changed or you wish to change the number of days a completed or cancelled bundle appears on your dashboard, simply click on the Menu tab in the top right corner of your screen, click the Account button and you'll be able to make adjustments as needed.

If you need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to chat with our team through the Blue Intercom Circle in the bottom right corner of the screen.  Thanks and Happy Signing!

Did this answer your question?