If you experience an error message that states "Token Expired", this is letting you know the system has timed out and will need to be refreshed.  Our platform initiates a security measure after a signing bundle has been open for more than 30 minutes to help prevent unauthorized access to the signing.

To remedy, simply hit the "refresh" icon located to the left of your address bar at the top of the screen or go back to the original signing link emailed or texted to you and click on the Review and Sign button.  This will allow re-entry into the document to complete.

Thanks!

Did this answer your question?